http://premier-pharmacy.com/

Exhibitions Programme for 2017

The gallery offers regularly changing exhibitions throughout each year, often with specific themes. In addition we run smaller, pop-up exhibitions for a particular artist, medium or subject and these exhibitions are notified to our database. If you want to keep up to date with all the changes, please join our mailing list.

TOTALLY NEW

Our first exhibition of the year is an opportunity to meet some new artists in the gallery. We have paintings from Elizabeth Smith PRSMA, Tracey Ross and Paul Bailey together with ceramics from recent graduate Jessica Sian Moulsher and the very experienced Kate Schuricht.

The exhibition opens on Thursday 2nd February and closes on Monday 6th March.


SEA NATURE III

This exhibition focuses on coastal margins and wildlife and will feature new work from painters Brin Edwards SWLA and Kate Batchelor along with new photographs from Rebecca Nason and stunning ceramics from Anna Whitehouse. The exhibition opens on Saturday 11th March and closes on Monday 24th April.


PRINT WORKS VIII

The annual exhibition on the art of the printmaker will once again be a very didactic exhibition, with many forms of printmaking on display.

The exhibition opens on Friday 28th April and closes on Monday 5th June.


The Summer Exhibition

The Summer Exhibition showcases works in oils and acrylics as well as ceramics. We will again host a exhibition of work from a number of the Selected Members of the Anglian Potters during this exhibition.

The exhibition opens on Thursday 8th June and closes on Monday 7th August.


Focus on Marine Art

The exhibition opens on Thursday 21st September and closes on Monday 30th of October.


A Time Of Wonder II

The exhibition opens on Thursday 3rd November and closes on Saturday 6th January 2018.

http://buytramadolbest.com/